2016/2017

Term Start End
1 Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
2 Tuesday 1 November 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
3 Tuesday 3 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
4 Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
5 Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
6 Monday 5 June 2017 Thursday 20 July 2017

Staff Development Days

Thursday 1 September 2016
Friday 2 September 2016
Monday 31 October 2016
Friday 3 March 2017
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Polling Day)

 

 

2017/2018

Term Start End
1 Monday 4 September Wednesday 18 October
2 Wednesday 1 November Wedneday 20 December
3 Thursday 4 January Friday 9 February
4 Monday 19 February Thursday 29 March
5 Monday 16 April Friday 25 May
6 Monday 4 June Tuesday 24 July