2017/2018

Term Start End
1 Monday 4 September Wednesday 18 October
2 Wednesday 1 November Wedneday 20 December
3 Thursday 4 January Thursday 8 February
4 Monday 19 February Thursday 29 March
5 Monday 16 April Friday 25 May
6 Tuesday 5 June Tuesday 24 July

Staff Development Days

Thursday 31 August 2017
Friday 1 September 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Friday 9 February 2018
Monday 4 June 2018