Meet our staff

Below is a list of the staff at St. Botolph’s C of E Primary School as of September 2018.

Staff Name Role
Mrs Amy Chitty Head Teacher
Mr Conor Govey Assistant Head
Mrs Lynda Pollard Assistant Head
Mrs Janet Harding Inclusions Manager/SENCO


Phase Leaders Phase
Mrs Samantha Shaw Phase 1 (EYFS and Year 1)
Mr Conor Govey Phase 2 (Years 2 and 3)
Mrs Lynda Pollard Phase 3 (Years 4, 5 and 6)
Teaching Staff Class
Mrs Lynda Pollard/Mr Simon Stanton Year 6 Willow
Ms Roxan Montgomery Year 6 Yew
Mrs Meriemu Uraih Year 5 Chestnut
Mrs Alison Webzell Year 5 Elm
Mr Aman Gill Year 4 Oak
Mrs Gurpaul Atwal Year 4 Juniper
Miss Rebecca Filkins Year 3 Hazel
Miss Rebecca Brown Year 3 Maple
Mrs Charlotte Ingram Year 3 Sycamore
Mr Conor Govey/Mrs Aileen Parish Year 2 Cherry
Mrs Raminder Mann Year 2 Magnolia
Mrs Aileen Parish Year 2 Laurel
Miss Isabel Ranson Year 1 Cedar
Mrs Amanda Ringer Year 1 Palm
Mrs Samantha Shaw Reception Ash
Miss Kara Hicks Reception Beech
Mrs Gillian Horsler SEN Teacher
Mr Manu Cave PE
Mrs Karen Riches Music
Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs Karina Fidge
Miss Vicky Flynn
Mrs Catherine Lloyd-Judd
Mrs Charlotte Mahoney
Mrs Kerry Simpson
Mrs Sam Street
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Kerrie Basra
Miss Jessica Chitty
Mrs Cilia De Freitas
Miss Ozannie Edwards
Mrs Fran Hall
Miss Lucy Harris
Miss Amy Hawkins
Mrs Susan Jeal
Mrs Anita Marwah
Mrs Yvonne Oakey
Mrs Claire Pavey
Mrs Marie Reed
Mr Gurvinder Sandhu
Associate Teachers
Miss Asha Bhaker (Year 4 Juniper)
Mr Paul Burton (Year 3 Hazel)
Administrative Staff Role
Mrs Kim Barton Office Manager
Mrs Surinder Benning Finance Officer
Mrs Emma Hrabe Administrative Assistant
Miss Leah Weber Office Assistant
Premises Staff Role
Mr Paul Read Site Manager
Midday Supervisors
Mrs Stephanie Day
Mrs Esther Hext
Miss Alison Yeates
Breakfast Club Leaders
Mrs Karina Fidge
Miss Amy Hawkins
Mrs Anita Marwah
St Bot’s Club Leaders
Mrs Karina Fidge
Miss Amy Hawkins
Mrs Charlotte Mahoney
Mrs Marie Reed
Mrs Sam Street